Investor Relations

Governance Structure


Teleperformance is a French Société Européenne with a Board of Directors (in the form of a Conseil d'administration).
Teleperformance Board has 14 directors, 9 of whom are independent.


Daniel Julien


Chairman of the Board and Group

Chief Executive Officer

Emily Abrera - Independent Director
Alain Boulet - Independent Director
Bernard Canetti - Director
Philippe Dominati - Director
Jean Guez - Director
Wai Ping Leung – Independent Director
Robert Paszczak - Independent Director
Pauline de Robert Hautequere Independent Director
Leigh Ryan – Director
Patrick Thomas - Independent Director
Christobel E. Selecky - Independent Director
Angela Maria Sierra-Moreno - Independent Director
Stephen Winningham - Independent Director


Jacques Berrebi, co-founder, who retired in 2012, and is not a board member since, is "chairman emeritus".

The Audit Commitee

Alain Boulet - Chairman of the Audit Committee, Independent member

Stephen Winningham - Independent member

Jean Guez - Member

The Remunarations and Appointments Committee

Robert Paszczak - Chairman, Independent member
Emily AbreraIndependent member
Bernard Canetti - member

Executive Commitee

Olivier Rigaudy - Deputy Chief Executive Officer  and CFO

Leigh Ryan - Chief Legal and Compliance Officer

Jeff Balagna - Chief Operating Officer

Yannis Tourcomanis - President of the CEMEA region

Brian Johnson - co-Presidents of the English-speaking market and Asia-Pacific region

David Rizzo - co-Presidents of the English-speaking market and Asia-Pacific region

Agustin Grisanti - President of the Ibero-LATAM region

Joao Cardoso - Chief Research & Development and Digital Integration Officer




Title Type Size Link